Staff Directory

Administration & Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Junior Domingo
Director of Student Development and Athletics
310-900-1600 x2800 hdomingo@compton.edu
Melody Stockwell
Athletic Coordinator
310-900-1600 x2941 mstockwell@compton.edu
Andree Pacheco
Athletic Specialist
310-900-1600 x2943 apacheco@compton.edu
Amankwa "Mac" McKinzie
Facilities and Equipment Technician
310-900-1600 x2942 amckinzie@compton.edu
Shay Brown
Athletic Counselor
310-900-1600 x2956 sbrown@elcamino.edu
David Berck
Athletic Trainer
310-900-1600 x2948 dberck@compton.edu
Juan "Tony" Diaz
Athletic Trainer / Head Women's Badminton Coach
310-900-1600 x2948 jdiaz@elcamino.edu
Randy Beckman
Athletic Trainer
310-900-1600 x2948 rbeckman@elcamino.edu
Abi Francisco
Athletic Trainer
310-900-1600 x2948 afrancisco@elcamino.edu
Michael Nakahara
Athletic Trainer
310-900-1600 x2948 mnakahara@elcamino.edu
Valencia Hamilton
Athletic Trainer
310-900-1600 x2948 vhamilton@elcamino.edu
David Martinez
Athletic Trainer
310-900-1600 x2948 damartinez@elcamino.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Al Dorsey
Head Coach
310-900-1600 x2953 adorsey@elcamino.edu
Barry Heads
Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks Coach
Jason W. Brown
Defensive Line Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
Jason Watson
Offensive Line Coach
Ralph Gordon
Wide Receivers Coach
Raudric Curtis
Running Backs Coach/Special Teams Coordinator
Thomas Patolo
Linebackers Coach
Tracy Wiggins
Defensive Backs Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jose Garcia
Head Men's Soccer Coach
310-900-1600 x2947 jgarcia@elcamino.edu
Javier Wanchope
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Miguel Garcia
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Rafael Vega
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Edwin Manzanero
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Fernando Murillo
Interim Head Women's Soccer Coach
310-900-1600 x2951 fmurillo@elcamino.edu
Anthony Perez
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Araceli Carrillo
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Higgins
Head Men's Basketball Coach
310-900-1600 x2954 khiggins@elcamino.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lewis Nelson
Head Women's Basketball Coach
310-900-1600 x2957 lnelson@elcamino.edu
Timothy Daniels
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shannon Williams
Head Baseball Coach
310-900-1600 x2944 swilliams@elcamino.edu
Cornell Somerville
Associate Head Baseball Coach
Dennis Ford
Assistant Baseball Coach
Ralph Ornelas
Assistant Baseball Coach
David Ornelas
Assistant Baseball Coach
Mark Silva
Assistant Baseball Coach
Collearen Randolph
Assistant Baseball Coach
Forrest Riley II
Assistant Baseball Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Magno
Head Softball Coach
310-900-1600 x2945 jmagno@elcamino.edu
Scott Stirton
Assistant Softball Coach
Analisa Nicholson
Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Juan "Tony" Diaz
Athletic Trainer / Head Women's Badminton Coach
310-900-1600 x2948 jdiaz@elcamino.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA
Head Track and Field Coach
310-900-1600 x2949