Upcoming events & results

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 03
Final
LA Harbor L, 38-6
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Mt. San Jacinto L, 43-0
Sat Sep 17
Final
at San Diego Mesa L, 54-9
Sat Sep 24
Final
Santa Barbara L, 41-6
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Pasadena City L, 31-20
Sat Oct 08
Final
East Los Angeles L, 56-22
Sat Oct 15
Final
at West LA L, 54-26
Sat Oct 22
Final
Santa Ana L, 56-18
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Glendale L, 61-6
Sat Nov 12
Final
LA Southwest W, 19-12
Sat Aug 26
1:00 PM
at Allan Hancock
Scrimmage
Sat Sep 02
Final
at LA Harbor L, 33-2
Sat Sep 09
Final
Mt. San Jacinto L, 30-21
Sat Sep 16
Final
San Diego Mesa L, 35-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Santa Barbara L, 48-16
Sat Sep 30
Final
Pasadena City L, 30-20
Homecoming
Sat Oct 07
Final
at East Los Angeles L, 49-7
Sat Oct 14
Final
West LA L, 24-7
Tartar Football for a Cure
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Santa Ana L, 59-28
Homecoming Game - Eddie West Field/Santa Ana Stadium
Sat Oct 28
Final
Glendale L, 21-13
Sophomore Night / Faculty/Staff Appreciation
Sat Nov 11
Final
at LA Southwest W, 19-13
View Full Schedule