Upcoming events & results

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Nov 03
Final
Victor Valley W, 73-63
Thu Nov 10
Final
vs. Lassen W, 63-57
@ Santa Clara
Fri Nov 11
Final
at Las Positas L, 51-47
Sat Nov 12
Final
vs. Modesto L, 78-46
@ Las Positas Las Positas College Tournament
Fri Nov 18
Final
at Barstow W, 67-56
Barstow College Tournament
Sat Nov 19
Final
vs. Porterville L, 54-51
@ Barstow Barstow Tournament
Sun Nov 20
Final
vs. Victor Valley W, 61-57
@ Barstow
Sat Nov 26
Final
at LA Valley L, 82-48
Sat Dec 03
Final
at MiraCosta W, 46-44
Thu Dec 08
Final
at Irvine Valley L, 60-38
Irvine Valley Tournament
Fri Dec 09
Final
vs. Riverside L, 75-41
@ Irvine Valley Tournament
Sat Dec 17
Final
Taft L, 63-49
Wed Jan 04
Final
at LA Trade-Tech L, 95-49
Sat Jan 07
Final
West LA W, 62-39
Wed Jan 11
Final
Oxnard L, 54-49
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Bakersfield L, 81-34
Wed Jan 18
Final
at Cerritos L, 65-36
Fri Jan 20
Final
at LA Harbor W, 2-0
Harbor 51-35 win reversed to forfeit for use of ineligible player
Wed Jan 25
Final
El Camino L, 77-22
Fri Jan 27
Final
LA Southwest W, 55-53
Wed Feb 01
Final
at Long Beach L, 63-48
Fri Feb 03
Final
Cerritos L, 71-58
Wed Feb 08
Final
LA Harbor W, 2-0
Harbor 64-58 win reversed to forfeit for use of ineligible player
Fri Feb 10
Final
at El Camino L, 69-44
Wed Feb 15
Final
at LA Southwest L, 71-59
Sat Feb 18
Final
vs. Long Beach L, 62-49
@ El Camino
View Full Schedule