Upcoming events & results

Tue Aug 30
Final
at LA Valley L, 1-0
Wed Aug 31
Final
at Imperial Valley W, 2-0
Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. Oxnard L, 9-0
@ Oxnard Seabreeze
Sun Sep 04
Final
vs. Victor Valley L, 9-0
@ Oxnard
Fri Sep 09
Final
Glendale T, 0-0
Fri Sep 16
Final
at Desert L, 9-0
Boone Field
Thu Sep 22
Final
West LA L, 4-0
Tue Sep 27
Final
at El Camino L, 9-0
Fri Sep 30
Final
Cerritos L, 24-0
Fri Oct 07
Final
at Long Beach L, 8-0
Tue Oct 11
Final
LA Harbor L, 8-0
Fri Oct 14
Final
at Rio Hondo L, 12-0
Tue Oct 18
Final
Mt. San Antonio L, 7-0
Fri Oct 21
Final
at Pasadena City L, 5-0
Tue Oct 25
Final
Chaffey L, 11-0
Fri Oct 28
Final
El Camino L, 8-1
Tue Nov 01
Final
at Cerritos L, 16-0
Fri Nov 04
Final
East Los Angeles L, 4-1
Tue Nov 08
Final
Long Beach L, 5-1
Thu Nov 10
Final
at LA Harbor L, 9-1
Fri Aug 25
Final
Imperial Valley W, 4-0
Tue Aug 29
Final
LA Valley L, 5-2
Thu Aug 31
Final
at Cuyamaca W, 4-1
Fri Sep 01
Final
at San Diego City L, 7-1
Fri Sep 15
Final
at West LA L, 4-0
Tue Sep 19
Final
Glendale L, 3-0
Fri Sep 22
Final
Cerro Coso W, 2-0
Tue Sep 26
Final
at LA Harbor L, 5-1
Fri Sep 29
Final
Long Beach L, 5-1
Tue Oct 03
Final
at Cerritos L, 9-0
Fri Oct 06
Final
El Camino L, 5-0
Fri Oct 13
Final
Rio Hondo L, 10-0
Tartar Fútbol for a Cure
Tue Oct 17
Final
at Chaffey L, 11-0
Fri Oct 20
Final
Pasadena City L, 4-0
SCC Crossover
Tue Oct 24
Final
at Mt. San Antonio L, 6-0
Fri Oct 27
Final
LA Harbor L, 2-1
Tue Oct 31
Final
at Long Beach L, 7-1
Fri Nov 03
Final
Cerritos L, 6-0
Tue Nov 07
Final
at El Camino L, 1-0
Fri Nov 10
Final
at East Los Angeles L, 2-0
View Full Schedule